麻豆传媒集团

Staff Directory

OISE building exterior
Staff Directory

Ruth Childs

Interim Chair


Phone: 416-978-1515
Email: ruth.childs@utoronto.ca

TBD

Associate Chair 


Phone: 
Email: 

 

Caroline Song

Executive Assistant to the Chair


Phone: 416-978-1254
Email: caroline.song@utoronto.ca

Ivanka Pribramska

Manager, Departmental Academic Operations and Administrative Services

Phone: 416-978-1210
Email: ivanka.pribramska@utoronto.ca

Onsite: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday

 


 

Diedra Dick

Business Officer

HR and Budget Related Enquires

Phone: 416-978-0728
Email: diedra.dick@utoronto.ca

Onsite: Tuesday and Wednesday

 

Zoey Liao (Alexandra Calomino on Leave)

Finance and Operations Assistant

Operations, Expense Reimbursements, and Invoice Enquiries

Phone: 416-978-1201
Email: zuyi.liao@utoronto.ca

Onsite: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

 

Brandon Wells

Academic Programs Coordinator

Phone: 416-978-0748
Email: brandon.wells@utoronto.ca

Onsite: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday

TBD

Student Success Officer

Phone: 416-978-1251
Email: 

Onsite: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday

 

Caio Barbosa

Graduate Success & Student Engagement Liaison

Phone: 416-978-1205
Email: cs.barbosa@utoronto.ca

Onsite: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday

Omar Elfarseisy

Graduate 麻豆传媒集团 and Student Engagement Liaison

Phone: 416-978-1251
Email: omar.elfarseisy@utoronto.ca

Onsite: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

For admission related inquires please email lhae.admissions@utoronto.ca 

 

 

Gary Cronin

Recruitment Officer and Communications Specialist

Phone: 416-978-0022
Email: gary.cronin@utoronto.ca

Onsite: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday

 

Michaela Young

Student Success Officer, Collaborative Specializations

Phone: 
Email: michaela.young@utoronto.ca

Onsite: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday